Our Team

Download our team’s contact sheet by clicking here.


Michael Kasula
Principal
John Austwick
Senior Vice President,
Internal Sales & Recruiting
Jaime Padilla
Vice President,
Underwriting & New Business

630.320.9087
jaime@producerres.com
Alex Bassetto
Internal Sales & Marketing
630.310.0165
alex@producerres.com
Dejan Nashoku
Contracting
630.937.2130
dejan@producerres.com
Lori Walsh
Case Management
630.962.4831
lori@producerres.com
Diedre Skiba
Operations Manager
630.310.6907
diedre@producerres.com
Stefan Stefanovski
Commissions
630.949.3719
stefan@producerres.com
Lauren Fink
Case Management
773.240.3901
lfink@producerres.com