Contact

External Wholesalers

Mike Kasula
Principal
o: 630.869.1652 c: 773.844.7070
mkasula@producerres.com 

Internal Wholesalers

John Austwick
Senior Vice President, Internal Sales & Recruiting
o::630.869.1651
jaustwick@producerres.com

Alex Bassetto
Internal Sales & Marketing
c:630.751.9038
alex@clarushall.com

Case Managers

Jaime Padilla, ALMI, ACS
Vice President, Underwriting & New Business
c: 630.320.9087
jaime@producerres.com

Lori Walsh
Case Manager
c: 630.962.4831
lori@producerres.com

Eric Nelson
Case Manager
c: 847.302.8947
eric@producerres.com

Operations

Diedre Skiba
Operations Manager
c: 630.310.6907
diedre@producerres.com

For underwriting questions, email info@producerres.com