Contact

Mike Kasula
Principal
o: 630.869.1652
c: 773.844.7070
mkasula@producerres.com 

John Austwick
Senior Internal Wholesaler
o: 630.869.1651
jaustwick@producerres.com

Nick Shaheen
Vice President, Sales
c: 773.865.4672
nick@producerres.com

Lori Walsh
Case Manager
c: 630.962.4831
lori@producerres.com

Eric Nelson
Case Manager
c: 847.302.8947
eric@producerres.com

Jaime Padilla
Director, Case Management
c: 630-320-9087
jaime@producerres.com

For underwriting questions, email info@producerres.com