Contact

External Wholesalers

Mike Kasula
Principal
o: 630.869.1652 c: 773.844.7070
mkasula@producerres.com 

Nick Shaheen
Sales Vice President
c: 773.865.4672
nick@producerres.com

Internal Wholesalers

John Austwick
Senior Internal Wholesaler
o: 630.869.1651
jaustwick@producerres.com

Tim Macasek
Internal Wholesaler/Annuities
c:630.310.0165
tmacasek@producerres.com

Case Managers

Adam Perry
Vice President, Underwriting/Case Management
o: 630-310-6907
adam@producerres.com

Lori Walsh
Case Manager
c: 630.962.4831
lori@producerres.com

Eric Nelson
Case Manager
c: 847.302.8947
eric@producerres.com

Jaime Padilla
Director, Case Management
c: 630-320-9087
jaime@producerres.com

Operations

 

Catherine Berger

Contracts and Licensing
c: 630.869.1650 cberger@producerres.com

Lisa Pezzuto
Accounting/Commissions
o: 630.270.7948
lisa@producerres.com

For underwriting questions, email info@producerres.com