Contact

Mike Kasula
Principal
o: 630.869.1652
c: 773.844.7070
mkasula@producerres.com 

John Austwick
VP, Internal Sales & Recruiting
o: 630.869.1651
jaustwick@producerres.com

Goran Milic
Case Design & Marketing
o: 773.240.3901
goran@producerres.com

Jaime Padilla
VP, Underwriting & Case Management
c: 630-320-9087
jaime@producerres.com

Lori Walsh
Senior Case Manager
c: 630.962.4831
lori@producerres.com

Diedre Skiba
Operations Manager
c: 630.310.6907
diedre@producerres.com

For underwriting questions, email info@producerres.com